Air of America Air Duct Cleaning serving Metro Atlanta specialize in providing professional commercial and residential Air Duct and Dryer Vent Cleaning along with high quality service for all your indoor air needs.

We are a company of professionals with one thing on our minds, and that’s you!

Air of America Air Duct Cleaning is a NADCA certified company which follow higher standard.

Our professional technicians will do everything they can to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the quality of our services and workmanship on every job he does.

Our goal is 100% satisfaction.

Centered on give you the best in services, we do many things to ensure we achieve our number one goal -pleasing you.

We wear uniforms for your safety and for cleanliness. We treat you and your home with respect at all times. We provide our workers with fully stocked trucks and state of the art equipment.

At Air of America Air Duct Cleaning serving Metro Atlanta we use the best products and state of the art techniques.

We know how special your home and your family are to you and how much you value your safety and convenience. As a result, all of our service professionals are respectful, reliable, and possess years of experience in the cleaning service industry.

Air of America Duct Cleaning uses one of the top rated  technologies system which is approved by the National Air Duct Cleaning Association (NADCA). This enables us to provide superior quality and service to our customers, ensuring that no customer is left unsatisfied.

Air of America Air Duct Cleaning is a family owned business that located in Alpharetta GA.

Air of America Air Duct Cleaning service area is GA metropolitan (50 miles radius)

Service areas in Georgia includes: Fulton County-(Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Milton, Roswell, Sandy Springs), Cobb County- (Marietta, Smyrna, Kennesaw, Acworth, Powder Springs, Mabelton, Vinings), Gwinnett County- (Lawrenceville, Duluth, Norcross, Snellville, Suwanee, Lilburn, Loganville, Dacula, Grayson, Sugar Hill, Buford, Peachtree Corners), Dekalb County- (Decatur, Stone Mountain, Lithonia, Tucker, Dunwoody, Brookhaven, Chamblee, Clarkston, Doraville, Druid Hills, Avondale Estates), Forsyth County- (Cumming), Hall County- (Gainesville, Flowery Branch), Cherokee County- (Canton, Woodstock, Ball Ground, Holly Springs, Waleska).